Skip to content
February 28, 2013 / William Greenfield

Sun Beam

Sun Beam

I noticed the light shinning through the bush next door while digging a hole and after making a couple of photographs I decided that it needed somthing more. After stuffing a around for a while I discorvered that if I throught shovels of the dirt I had removed from my hole I could create a plum of dust that would drift in front of the tree and throught the beams of light from the setting sun.

Aperture: F/6.3
Exposure: 1/500
ISO: 800
Focal Length: 300mm

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. cooking with audrey / Feb 28 2013 08:28

    ohhhh how i love this!!! so enchanting.

  2. masqua / Feb 28 2013 08:38

    Enchanting. Great idea about the dust!

Leave a Reply

