Skip to content
September 22, 2013 / William Greenfield

Likeness Assignment

Alice Blanch created  wonderful panoramas using a box brownie and only partly winding the film. Very taken with her work when I was an assignment for uni in which I had to recreate the style of an other artist I choose to try and duplicate the Panoramic style that Alice Blanch uses but using my digital camera and photoshop.

AN image I made as part of an assignment at Uni called Likeness

AN image I made as part of an assignment at Uni called Likeness

In the end I was quite happy with the result that I achieved.

Leave a Reply

