Skip to content
April 5, 2014 / William Greenfield

Lake Eppalock

Lake Eppalock, Victoria

Lake Eppalock, Victoria

 

This image of Lake Eppalock taking at night was made with an eight and half minute exposure. I wanted to try and replicate an image I had seen called “Harvest Moon over Puget Sound” seen by Michael Kenna. Unfortunately the longer exposure caused my battery to go flat before I could make a number of images that I could stack together, I have not yet had the desire to go back try again. I would like to try film as well and see if I can make the photograph with a single exposure.

Leave a Reply

